Contact Us

Mailing Address:  Guinea Jubilee, PO Box 23, Bena VA  23018

Chairmen, Guinea JubileeNick Bonniville
804-832-1224
nbonniville@gmail.com
Fran Bonniville
Ryan Ashe
804-815-1966
ryan.ashe@jamescitycountyva.gov
Melissa Ashe
804-815-0640
melashe@cox.net
Chair, Guinea
Heritage Association
Ginny Snowden
804-642-5824
gsnowden123@gmail.com
Sponsors Nick Bonniville
804-832-1224
nbonniville@gmail.com
LogisticsRyan Ashe
804-815-1966
ryan.ashe@jamescitycountyva.gov
Vendor Booths – Arts & Crafts, Non-Profit, Political guineajubilee@gmail.com
Food Booths – Commercial, Non-Profit Clyde Rising
757-897-5777
cwrising@gmail.com
Entertainment Dane Davis
757-876-0036
ddavis@zoll.com
5K & 1 Mile Kids’ Fun Run Kati Cook
804-815-7858
kati.cook86@hotmail.com
Parade Hunter Raines
757-810-7304
hraines2011@gmail.com
Car Show middlepeninsulaclassiccruisers@gmail.com
Watermens’ Contests Jimmy & Debbie Hogge
804-642-2082
hogge3x7@aol.com
Guinea Heritage DayMelissa Ashe / Kati Cook
804-815-0640 / 804-815-7858
melashe@cox.net
kati.cook86@hotmail.com
Guinea Cake Auction Nan Evans
757-880-0552
nanevans@allstate.com
Lil’ Darlins’ Pageant Kayleigh Graham
413-439-5072
kg.guineajubilee@gmail.com
Scholarship Sharon Zuber
804-694-9567
sharonl.zuber@gmail.com
Art Print Contest
Photography Contest
Leslie Belvin
804-642-9002
wkbelvin@Verizon.net
Student Art Contest Barbara Priest
804-642-5737
bena7@cox.net
Advertising/Program Booklet Mary Courtney
757-876-5206
guineajubilee@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator guineajubilee@gmail.com